TRI-TOWN YMCA STAFF

Employee Role Email
Sarah O’Donnell, CPRP CEO & Executive Director sodonnell@tritownymca.org
Holly Zielinski Interim Program Director development@tritownymca.org
Lynn Contri Operations Manager operations@tritownymca.org
Phyllis Schuler Accounting Manager billing@tritownymca.org
Joellen Beranek Administrative Assistant volunteer@tritownymca.org
Yolanda Black Curriculum Development Coordinator office@tritownymca.org
Diana Ponce-Krupa Ardmore School Y’s Kids Site Coordinator ardmore@tritownymca.org
Faeda Blan Calvary Church Y’s Kids Site Coordinator office@tritownymca.org
Sue Pasquale North School Y’s Kids Site Coordinator north@tritownymca.org
Kassandra Rivera Schafer School Y’s Kids Site Coordinator schafer@tritownymca.org
Kevin Allen Westmore School AM Y’s Kids Site Coordinator westmore@tritownymca.org
Dawn Christian Westmore School PM Y’s Kids Site Coordinator westmore@tritownymca.org

Site Locations & Telephones

Administrative Office 105 W. Maple St., Lombard 630.629.9622
Ardmore School (Door #12) 225 S. Harvard, Villa Park 630.337.0815
Calvary Church 105 W. Maple St., Lombard 630.629.9622
North School (Door #1) 150 W. Sunset, Villa Park 331.775.6647
Schafer School (Door #5) 700 E. Pleasant, Lombard 630.464.2186
Westmore School (Door #5) 340 S. School, Lombard 630.337.0816